The Battle Axes of TMH are pushing for our people - Blacks, Hispanics, and Native Americans - to come back to GOD and keep all 613 of his laws statues
Israel In Africa (Not Hamites) 2

Israel In Africa (Not Hamites) 2

  • 2021-01-24 07:30:13 1 month ago
  • views: 11
0
Shared

Journalist's home vandalised amid Niger post-election tension

Investigations set to begin in DR Congo following the death of Italian envoy

Spanish enclave closure plunges Morocco town into crisis

Hundreds feared kidnapped after gunmen attack Nigeria school
Libya's new PM delays naming cabinet
The Battle Axes of TMH are pushing for our people - Blacks, Hispanics, and Native Americans - to come back to GOD and keep all 613 of his laws statues and commandments.

Contact Information:
- Capt. Benaniyah (214)-916-8111
- Capt. Jerubbaal (682)-246-9429
- Email: battleaxesoftmh@gmail.com
- Conference Call Info.
Call: 605-313-5517
PIN: 171 012
Tuesday: 5pm Pacific
6pm Mountain
7pm Central
8pm Eastern
All Classes:
- First-Day Breakdown ----------- 7:00 PM
- Tuesday Night Take-Out ----------- 7:00 PM
- Monday Night Dine-In ----------- 7:30 PM
- Wednesday Bible Study ----------- 7:20 PM
- Friday Night Build-Up ----------- 8:30 PM
- Sabbath(Saturday) Class ----------- 11:30 AM
Ways to Donate:
- Cash App: $BattleAxesofTMH
- GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/f/awakening-movement

Our Other Platforms:
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/battle.axes.92
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/BattleAxesofTMH


Ads Links by Easy Branches
Play online games for free at games.easybranches.com

Guest Post Services www.easybranches.com/contribute

What you think about this story?
Israel In Africa (Not Hamites) 2

ADVERTISING

Easy Branches Worldwide Network provide the possibility and allows You to contribute Your Guest Post on different websites and languages, pointed to any City or Country

Place Guest Post